Staff / Administration

 


Congregation B’nai Israel
253 Prospect Street
Northampton, MA 01060
413-584-3593
office@cbinorthampton.org

Rabbi Justin David
ext. 208
rabbi@cbinorthampton.org

Executive Director
Ben Cuperman, FSA
ext. 201
director@cbinorthampton.org

Director of Jewish Life and Abundance Farm
Rabbi Jacob Fine
Ext. 203
rabbijacob@cbinorthampton.org

Gan Keshet Preschool Director
Kate Holdsworth-Clarke
ext. 204
gan.keshet@cbinorthampton.org

Executive Assistant and Office Administration
Cynthia White
ext. 202
office@cbinorthampton.org

CBI/LGA Maintenance Supervisor
Lennie McKemmie
building@cbinorthampton.org

Director of Outdoor Education
Nili Simhai
nili@abundancefarm.org

Farm Manager
Rose Cherneff
rose@abundancefarm.org

Director of Young Family Engagement
Amy Meltzer
amy@abundancefarm.org

Communications and Administrative Assistant
Liz Knoll
liz@cbinorthampton.org