ABUNDANCE FARM

Rabbi Jacob Fine

rabbijacob@cbinorthampton.org

 

ADULT EDUCATION

Joshua Roth

jroth@mtholyoke.edu

 

ALMA, the Religious School

Rabbi Jacob Fine

rabbijacob@cbinorthampton.org

 

BIKKUR HOLIM

Norbert Goldfield, Chair

rin8312011@gmail.com

 

CEMETERY

Scott Barton, Co-Chair

scott@molmexscientific.com

 

Ron Ackerman, Co-Chair

(413) 584-4497

 

CHEVRA KADISHA-WOMEN

Amy Mitrani, Co-Chair

413-210-5119

Susan Mosler. Co-Chair

413-537-4329

 

CHEVRA KADISH -MEN

Scott Barton, Co-Chair

scott@molmexscientific.com

 

Ron Ackerman, Co-Chair

(413) 584-4497

 

CHESED COMMITTEE

Susan Mosler, Chair

smosler600@gmail.com

 

COT SHELTER

Peggy Hepburn, Chair

413-582-0610

 

DUES & ASSESSMENTS

Ben Cuperman

director@cbinorthampton.org

 

EDUCATION

Tamara Kupfer, Chair

takupfer@gmail.com

 

ENDOWMENT MANAGEMENT

John Todd, Chair

johnftodd@gmail.com

 

FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT

Dick Conner, Chair

rhconner@gmail.com

 

GAN KESHET PRESCHOOL

Joan Schaffer, Chair

joanjrs@gmail.com

 

DEVELOPMENT/SUSTAINABILITY

Amy Siege, Chair

amy.siege@gmail.com

 

GOVERNANCE

Stephan Wurmbrand, Chair

stephan.wurmbrand@tcsgp.com

 

HOUSE AND PROPERTIES/AESTHETICS

Stephan Wurmbrand, Chair

stephan.wurmbrand@tcsgp.com

 

ISRAEL COMMITTEE

Mordi Kamel, Chair

Mordechai.Kamel@gmail.com

 

LANDSCAPE

Mark Brumberg, Chair

markbrumberg@comcast.net

 

LIBRARY

Amy Wolpin, Chair

wolpin.amy@gmail.com

 

MEMBERSHIP/WELCOMING

Naomi Tannen, Co-Chair

tannenmahay@msn.com

 

Larry Hott-Co-Chair

hott@florentinefilms.org

 

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Stan Schapiro, Chair

schapirostan@gmail.com

 

RITUAL

Rabbi Justin David

rabbi@cbinorthampton.org

 

TIKKUN OLAM

Pamela Schwartz, Co-Chair

pschwartz77@gmail.com

 

Amy Leos-Urbel, Co-Chair

aleos-urbel@comcast.net

 

VALLEY JEWISH SENIORS

Henia Lewin

Program Coordinator

hennylewin@yahoo.com

 

Deborah Epstein

Volunteer Coordinator

dlfepstein@gmail.com