CBI Committees

ABUNDANCE FARM

Rabbi Jacob Fine
rabbijacob@cbinorthampton.org

ADULT EDUCATION

Joshua Roth
jroth@mtholyoke.edu

ALMA, the Religious School

Rabbi Jacob Fine
rabbijacob@cbinorthampton.org

BIKKUR HOLIM

Norbert Goldfield, Chair
rin8312011@gmail.com

CEMETERY

Scott Barton, Co-Chair
scott@molmexscientific.com

Ron Ackerman, Co-Chair
(413) 584-4497

CHEVRA KADISHA-WOMEN

Amy Mitrani, Co-Chair
413-210-5119

Susan Mosler. Co-Chair
413-537-4329

CHEVRA KADISH -MEN

Scott Barton, Co-Chair
scott@molmexscientific.com

Ron Ackerman, Co-Chair
(413) 584-4497

CHESED COMMITTEE

Susan Mosler, Co-Chair
smosler600@gmail.com

Maxine Stein, Co-Chair
maxinejstein@gmail.com

COT SHELTER

Peggy Hepburn, Chair
413-582-0610

DUES & ASSESSMENTS

Emily Kieval
director@cbinorthampton.org

EDUCATION

Tamara Kupfer, Chair
takupfer@gmail.com

ENDOWMENT MANAGEMENT

John Todd, Chair
johnftodd@gmail.com

FINANCIAL OVERSIGHT

Dick Conner, Chair
rhconner@gmail.com

GAN KESHET PRESCHOOL

Joan Schaffer, Chair
joanjrs@gmail.com

DEVELOPMENT/SUSTAINABILITY

Amy Siege, Chair
amy.siege@gmail.com

GOVERNANCE

John Todd
johnftodd@gmail.com

HOUSE AND PROPERTIES/AESTHETICS

Ben Lewis-Chair
benjaminsethlewis@gmail.com

ISRAEL COMMITTEE

Mordi Kamel, Chair
Mordechai.Kamel26@gmail.com

LANDSCAPE

Mark Brumberg, Chair
markbrumberg@comcast.net

LIBRARY

Amy Wolpin, Chair
wolpin.amy@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP/WELCOMING

Naomi Tannen, Co-Chair
tannenmahay@msn.com

Larry Hott-Co-Chair
hott@florentinefilms.org

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

Stan Schapiro, Chair
schapirostan@gmail.com

RITUAL

Mara Benjamin
mara.benjamin@gmail.com

TIKKUN OLAM

Pamela Schwartz, Co-Chair
pschwartz77@gmail.com

Amy Leos-Urbel, Co-Chair
aleos-urbel@comcast.net

VALLEY JEWISH SENIORS

Henia Lewin
Program Coordinator
hennylewin@yahoo.com

Deborah Epstein
Volunteer Coordinator
dlfepstein@gmail.com