5780 High Holy Day Season at CBI

Schedule of Services/Events:

We are no longer mailing tickets for High Holy Days. Attendees can use their PayPal donation receipt as a ticket.

Shabbat Shuvah Kabbalat Shabbat: Friday, October 4 at 6:00pm
Shabbat Shuvah: Saturday, October 5 at 9:30am
Kever Avot at the CBI Cemetary: Sunday, October 6 at 11:00am
Kol Nidrei: Tuesday, October 8 at 6:15pm
Yom Kippur morning service with Yizkor: Wednesday, October 9 at 9:00am
Yom Kippur Mincha and Ne’ila: Wednesday, October 9 at 5:00pm
Sukkot Day 1 Morning Service: Monday, October 14 at 9:30am
Sukkot Day 2 Morning Service: Tuesday, October 15 at 9:30am
Kabbalat Shabbat: Friday, October 18 at 6:00pm
Shemini Atzeret Morning Service with Yizkor: Monday, October 21 at 9:30am
Erev Simchat Torah: Monday October 21 at 6:30pm
Simchat Torah Morning Service: Tuesday, October 22 at 9:30am

Youth and Family Programs

Click here for our Teen Life High Holy Day Schedule
Click Here for our Young Family High Holy Day Schedule

High Holy Day Forms

Click here to reserve High Holy Day Guest Tickets. We have a suggested donation amount of $100 per ticket for our High Holy Day services and programming. Please donate what you can to help support our programming. You may use the donation receipt as a ticket.

Kol Nidrei Campaign

Please help us reach our goal of 100% community participation in our annual Kol Nidre campaign. We are over halfway to our goal. Please donate through the link below: